

## Yashwantrao Chavan (KMC) College, Kolhapur



2032 A Ward Dhotri Galli Gangawesh, Kolhapur (Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

IQAC Email: <a href="mailto:yckpiqac1983@gmail.com">yckpiqac1983@gmail.com</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.yckmccollege.com">www.yckmccollege.com</a>

Phone: 0231-2542085

### **Faculty Members: 2022-23**

Sr. No	Name of the Full- time teacher	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1.	Dr. A. V. Paudmal	Associate Professor	08/04/2006	Permanent	Sociology
2.	Shri. P. D. Toraskar	Assistant Professor	14/11/1991	Permanent	English
3.	Dr. P. P. Nagaonkar	Assistant Professor	08/04/2005	Permanent	Marathi
4.	Shri. A. D. Mude	Assistant Professor	08/07/2005	Permanent	Political Science
5.	Shri. S. M. Shaikh	Assistant Professor	27/08/2005	Permanent	English
6.	Shri. K. S. Bhosale	Assistant Professor	10/04/2006	Permanent	Hindi
7.	Shri. S.T. Dhurve	Assistant Professor	19/06/2010	Permanent	Political Science
8.	Dr. B. M. Patil	Assistant Professor	22/11/2010	Permanent	Sociology
9.	Dr. J. M. Shivankar	Assistant Professor	12/12/2011	Permanent	Geography
10.	Dr. S. P. Kamble	Assistant Professor	13/03/2012	Permanent	English
11.	Shri. R. R. Mangale	Librarian	19/08/2015	Permanent	Library Science



## Yashwantrao Chavan (KMC) College, Kolhapur



2032 A Ward Dhotri Galli Gangawesh, Kolhapur (Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

IQAC Email: <a href="mailto:yckpiqac1983@gmail.com">yckpiqac1983@gmail.com</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.yckmccollege.com">www.yckmccollege.com</a>

Phone: 0231-2542085

### Non-Teaching Staff: 2022-23

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1.	Vinayak Vishwanath Mistri	Head Clark	21/04/2005	Permanent	Office
2.	Sunil Shankar Adgule	Clerk Senior	13/01/1987	Permanent	Office
3.	Jitendrajeet Ramchandra Harale	Jr. Clerk Senior College	16/04/1986	Permanent	Office
4.	Indrajeet Anandrao Killedar	Jr. Clerk Senior College	28/04/2005	Permanent	Office
5.	Prakash Ramchandra Tipugade	Lab Attendants Senior College	11/04/1990	Permanent	Office
6.	Arun Balkrushn Shinde	Lib Attendance	02/06/1990	Permanent	Library
7.	Sudhakar Vithhal Laad	Peon	03/12/1990	Permanent	Office
8.	Parasharam Sadashiv Khandekar	Peon	03/12/1990	Permanent	Office
9.	Vilas Dinkar Ghatage	Peon	01/01/1991	Permanent	Office
10.	Shivaji Kisan Date	Peon	24/04/2005	Permanent	Office
11.	Ranjana Dattatray Kamble	Peon	29/01/2014	Permanent	Office



## Yashwantrao Chavan (KMC) College, Kolhapur



2032 A Ward Dhotri Galli Gangawesh, Kolhapur (Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

IQAC Email: <a href="mailto:yckpiqac1983@gmail.com">yckpiqac1983@gmail.com</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.yckmccollege.com">www.yckmccollege.com</a>

Phone: 0231-2542085

### Faculty Members Temporary (CHB): 2022-23

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1.	Dr.Shinde Vanita Bapu	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Marathi
2.	Mrs.Hratwal Sukhda Sadashiv	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Marathi
3.	Dr.Munj Prakash Rajaram	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Hindi
4.	Miss Kamble Sarika Rajaram	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Hindi
5.	Mr.Patil Santosh Shivaji	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Economics
6.	Dr.Lavate Namdev Mukund	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	History
7.	Dr.Mote Yuvraj Shankar	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Geography
8.	Mr.Zitre Santosh Pandurang	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Geography
9.	Mrs. Tarode Jyoti Laxman	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Commerce
10.	Mr.Powar Kuldip S	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Commerce
11.	Mr.Powar Ramchandra Sandipan	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Physical Education



# Yashwantrao Chavan (KMC) College, Kolhapur



2032 A Ward Dhotri Galli Gangawesh, Kolhapur (Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

IQAC Email: <a href="mailto:yckpiqac1983@gmail.com">yckpiqac1983@gmail.com</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.yckmccollege.com">www.yckmccollege.com</a>

Phone: 0231-2542085

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
12.	Mr.Talekar Yuvraj Ananada	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Statistics
13.	Mrs.Patil Anjali Uttam	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Economics
14.	Mrs.Survanshi Anjali Prashant	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Economics
15.	Mrs.Mali Prathibha Shankar	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Psychology
16.	Mrs.Salokhe Priyanka Vinayak	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Commerce
17.	Mrs. Mulla Sami Babasaheb	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Commerce
18.	Mr.Mujawar Manzil Makbul	Assistant Professor (CHB)	2022-23	Temporary	Commerce